American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Video Based Education, Committee on

Video Based Education, Committee on The Committee on Video-Based Education surveys existing videos, decides upon subjects suitable for video illustration, and determines and develops the demand for such videos.

Members

Patrick R. Reardon, MD FACS
Chair


Dana Alexa Telem, MD MPH FACS
Vice Chair


Gustavo Gabriel Fernandez-Ranvier, MD PhD FACS
Executive Committee


Barnard James Palmer, MD FACS
Executive Committee | barnard.palmer@ucsfmedctr.org


Ankit Dilip Patel, MD FACS
Executive Committee


Sharona B. Ross, MD FACS
Executive Committee


Toomas Anton, MD FACS
Member | tanton@westernreservehospital.org


Radu Apostol, DO FACS
Member


Ziad T. Awad, MD, FACS
Member


Subhashini Manjula Ayloo, MD FACS
Member


Jacquline Melissa Mary Beitner, MD
Member


Shamir O. Cawich, MB BS FACS
Member


Brian Richard Davis, MD FACS
Member


Leslie A. Deane, MBBS, FRCSC, FACS
Member


Adam Joseph Doyle, MD FACS
Member


Patrick Bryan Garvey, MD FACS
Member


Ramyar Gilani, MD FACS
Member | rgilani@bcm.edu


Imran Hassan, MBBS FACS
Member


Nader M. Hebela, MD FACS
Member


Brian P. Jacob, MD FACS
Member


Rohan Abraham Joseph, MD, FACS
Member


Christopher Kalmar, MD
Member


Angela Kokkosis, MD FACS
Member


Sean Joseph Langenfeld, MD FACS
Member


Rockson Chen Chun Liu, MD FACS
Member


Lee Mathew Morris, MD FACS
Member


Ceana H. Nezhat, MD FACS
Member | ceana@nezhat.com


Samir Ramesh Pandya, MD FACS
Member


Roman V Petrov, MD FACS
Member


Sima P Porten, MD FACS
Member


Paul F. Rider Jr., MD FACS
Member


Flavio G. Rocha, MD FACS
Member


John Scott Roth, MD FACS
Member


David Joseph Rowe, MD FACS
Member


Soham Roy, MD FACS
Member | soham.roy@uth.tmc.edu


Manu Suraj Sancheti, MD FACS
Member


Denny Scaria, MD MPH
RAS Representative


Joseph Scharpf, MD FACS
Member


Thomas Scharschmidt, MD
Member | thomas.scharschmidt@osumc.edu


Stefan Scholz, MD FACS
Member | stefan.scholz@chp.edu


Sharon Lisa Stein, MD FACS
Member


Patricia Sylla, MD FACS
Member


Krystal Lynne Tomei, MD FACS
Member


Lindsay Tse, DO
Member | lindsayhallas@gmail.com


Andrew Stone Wright, MD FACS
Member


Mark Edwin Zafereo, MD FACS
Member | mzafereo@mdanderson.org


Giovanni Dapri, MD, PhD, FACS
Consultant


Daniel Martin Herron, MD FACS
Consultant


William Barlow Inabnet III, MD MHA FACS
Consultant


Leena Khaitan, MD FACS
Consultant


William O. Richards, MD FACS
Consultant


Steven D. Schwaitzberg, MD FACS
Consultant


Don Jay Selzer, MD FACS
Consultant


Ajit Kumar Sachdeva, MD, FACS, FRCSC, FSACME
Staff


Richard King PhD
Staff


M. Jane Burns, MJHL
Staff


Chris Ratliff
Staff


Show More